Call Us on 0794 999 2342 or 07547 84 65 84 · info@ensuresafetytraining.co.uk

First Aid at Work (FAW) (RQF Level 3) (3 day course)

Loading Courses

Upcoming Courses

Courses Search and Views Navigation

Course Views Navigation

Upcoming Courses

November 2021

First Aid at Work (FAW) (RQF Level 3) (3 day course)

Monday, 1st November @ 9:00 am - Wednesday, 3rd November @ 4:00 pm
|Recurring Course (See all)

- Wednesday, 13th January @ 9:00 am

- Friday, 26th March @ 9:00 am

- Friday, 14th May @ 9:00 am

- Wednesday, 9th June @ 9:00 am

- Monday, 21st June @ 9:00 am

- Friday, 25th June @ 9:00 am

- Wednesday, 7th July @ 9:00 am

- Wednesday, 7th July @ 9:00 am

- Friday, 10th September @ 9:00 am

- Monday, 13th September @ 9:00 am

- Monday, 4th October @ 9:00 am

- Monday, 1st November @ 9:00 am

- Monday, 6th December @ 9:00 am

Who is this qualification for? This qualification is aimed at learners who wish to become first-aiders in the workplace. This qualification meets the requirements for training emergency first-aiders in those organisations that have identified that staff need to be trained to this level within their first-aid needs assessment. How long will it take? To complete this qualification learners should expect to undertake 24 hours of learning, with a minimum contact time, excluding breaks of 18 hours over 3 days. Upon…

Find out more »
£130

Paediatric First Aid (PFA) RQF Level 3 (2 day course)

Monday, 8th November @ 9:00 am - Tuesday, 9th November @ 4:00 pm
|Recurring Course (See all)

- Thursday, 4th February @ 9:00 am

- Wednesday, 17th March @ 9:00 am

- Friday, 30th April @ 9:00 am

- Wednesday, 26th May @ 9:00 am

- Monday, 5th July @ 9:00 am

- Thursday, 16th September @ 9:00 am

- Wednesday, 13th October @ 9:00 am

- Monday, 8th November @ 9:00 am

- Wednesday, 15th December @ 9:00 am

Duration: 2 days – 9am-4pmPrice: £130 (+VAT) per person Candidates will receive Paediatric First Aid  handbook and certification via our awarding body, Highfield Qualifications. If you’re working towards an NVQ in child minding, education or nursery working, then this course fulfils your obligation to receive paediatric first aid training. It complies with all NCMA guidelines and Ofsted requirements. This qualification includes topics that are regarded by the EYFS as being important to maintain good practice in the safe, prompt and…

Find out more »
£130

First Aid at Work Requalification (FAWR) RQF Level 3 (2 day course)

Wednesday, 10th November @ 9:00 am - Thursday, 11th November @ 4:00 pm
|Recurring Course (See all)

- Monday, 28th June @ 9:00 am

- Monday, 12th July @ 9:00 am

- Wednesday, 8th September @ 9:00 am

- Monday, 11th October @ 9:00 am

- Wednesday, 10th November @ 9:00 am

- Monday, 13th December @ 9:00 am

This qualification is aimed at learners who wish to become first-aiders in the workplace. This qualification meets the requirements for training emergency first-aiders in those organisations that have identified that staff need to be trained to this level within their first-aid needs assessment.

Find out more »
£140

Level 3 Award in Supervising First Aid for Mental Health (RQF) (2 day course)

Monday, 15th November @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Course (See all)

- Wednesday, 16th June @ 9:00 am

- Wednesday, 14th July @ 9:00 am

- Monday, 27th September @ 9:00 am

- Monday, 15th November @ 9:00 am

A Level 3 Award in Supervising First Aid for Mental Health will be issued to the learner via our awarding body, Nuco, subject to successful assessment. A First Aid for Mental Health handbook will be provided for each candidate.

Find out more »

December 2021

First Aid at Work (FAW) (RQF Level 3) (3 day course)

Monday, 6th December @ 9:00 am - Wednesday, 8th December @ 4:00 pm
|Recurring Course (See all)

- Wednesday, 13th January @ 9:00 am

- Friday, 26th March @ 9:00 am

- Friday, 14th May @ 9:00 am

- Wednesday, 9th June @ 9:00 am

- Monday, 21st June @ 9:00 am

- Friday, 25th June @ 9:00 am

- Wednesday, 7th July @ 9:00 am

- Wednesday, 7th July @ 9:00 am

- Friday, 10th September @ 9:00 am

- Monday, 13th September @ 9:00 am

- Monday, 4th October @ 9:00 am

- Monday, 1st November @ 9:00 am

- Monday, 6th December @ 9:00 am

Who is this qualification for? This qualification is aimed at learners who wish to become first-aiders in the workplace. This qualification meets the requirements for training emergency first-aiders in those organisations that have identified that staff need to be trained to this level within their first-aid needs assessment. How long will it take? To complete this qualification learners should expect to undertake 24 hours of learning, with a minimum contact time, excluding breaks of 18 hours over 3 days. Upon…

Find out more »
+ Export Events
Highfield Qualifications Nuco Training Approved Mental Health First Aider BNI Member Institution of Occupational Safety and Health